Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Drew Federau

State Farm® Insurance Agent Drew Federau

Rating: 5 stars out of 5 (321 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

lavonn monique

November 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"The office staff always takes care of me and explain my policies to me !"

Chelly Kelsey

November 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"Rachel provided us with multiple quotes to give us options available to suit our needs. She was quick and efficient. Great experience with State Farm."

Siqnaste Ayyyee

November 4, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great customer service, very personable and knowledgeable. Would recommend highly!"

Jacob Daulton

November 4, 2022

5  out of  5
"Sharon was a great help when setting up my insurance. She was very thorough and made sure I had an affordable and comprehensive rate! Thanks Sharon!"

Daniel Robinson

November 3, 2022

5  out of  5
"I just recently moved to the area from out of state. Rachel made it extremely quick and painless to switch my policy after my move."

Denise Selvage

October 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"Sharon always takes great care of my family and me, whether we are updating coverage or writing a new policy. She is always personable, kind, and professional."

Jason Huddleston

October 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"Ever since I switched they always there helping me and answering my questions will tell anybody to go with state farm"

Josh

October 3, 2022

5  out of  5
"Sharon is fantastic at explaining various areas of policies. She is very thorough, patient, and takes the time to answer all questions. I highly recommend this State Farm location!"

Sadie Crawford

September 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"I have been a client with State Farm for over 26 years. All of that time Sharon Somerville has worked with us and provided 5 star service. She is always professional and takes the time to assist us with coverage curtailed to our needs. Over the years we have suffered losses and we have caused some too. It is a terrible feeling to be the victim in a car accident. It is an even worse feeling to have caused one. Luckily we have not had anything terrible happen thru the years, however it has been a good feeling living life knowing that if something should happen. WE ARE COVERED. It is also a great feeling to know that a professional like Sharon Somerville has your back. THANKS SHARON for all you do, and thanks State Farm."

Carmen Jones

September 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"For several years now It has always been a pleasure for my Husband and I to work with Sharon at the Drew Federau office in Carmel, IN. Her proficiency as well as her pleasant personality is definitely appreciated! Thank You so Very Much!"

Catie Braxton

September 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"Rachel at state farm was extremely helpful. And a joy to talk to on the phone. So nice to call your insurance company and not feel pressured into anything."

Lisa Walker

August 31, 2022

5  out of  5
"Sharon S has worked hard to get our home insurance reinstated back with State Farm she has done an awesome job. Happy to be working with her again"

Rodney Jones

August 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"I have had a great experience with State farm thanks to my branch manager Sharon Summerville she has been very helpful and patient. Sharon has also helped us to understand the different types of policies so that we can make a proper decision for our needs I believe she is a very great asset for your company thank you Rodney and Carmen Jones"

Jeanine pettrone

August 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"I have been with them since in moved to the area in 2017. Rachel provided me excellent service while going over my current coverages. I would recommend them."

JLS 21

August 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"Rachel was very helpful in assisting me with my policy."

Caroline Clark

August 24, 2022

5  out of  5
"I have worked with agent Sharon Somerville for 10 years-she has always been professional, prompt and kind. She has gone out of her way to ensure I am getting the best rates possible throughout the years. I highly recommend Drew Federau and his amazing team!"

Patricia Huang

August 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"Sharon Somerville has always been courteous and helpful. She provided and guided us through all issues and always provided timely answers. I really appreciate her service and her office staff."

Ian Haines

August 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"Sharon has been fantastic in checking in with me and making sure that all of my needs are covered. When I got a new job that changed an aspect of my car insurance policy she had the office all sign a congratulations card and mailed it to me. Full earned all 5 stars no doubt"

Rachel Roeder

August 10, 2022

5  out of  5
"This office offers nothing short of phenomenal customer service! They actually know their stuff, and they take the time to answer your questions. There's a difference when people care, and they have it down to a science. Highly recommend! This is your sign to give them a call & see if they can save you money! :)"

JoHanna Phillips

August 10, 2022

5  out of  5
"I spoke with Rachael on the phone and she was extremely helpful and patient with me! Answered all my questions and got everything squared away for me very quickly!"

Stacey Williams

August 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"Drew & Rachel are great to work with! We just moved to IN, & they were so helpful in getting insurance set up here."

Janelle Blair

August 5, 2022

5  out of  5
"Sharon and her team has been wonderful to work with and I have always gotten a return call when they were unavailable. Sharon has always handled my questions very professionally and is very knowledgeable. I would give Sharon and State Farm a 10 star rating!"

April Morris

August 4, 2022

5  out of  5
"Good customer service"

Jose l Ochoa v

August 4, 2022

5  out of  5
"I love State Farm , and their customer service is always very nice and professional."

Jack Frank

August 4, 2022

5  out of  5
"I called State Farm to get assistance with filing a claim for a broken windshield. I spoke with Rachel who was very accommodating in processing my request and even made the appointment with the glass repair company on my behalf. Excellent customer service!"