Skip to content
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Laniah

Laniah

April 10, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Laniah
"Sharon Somerville and the Statefarm team have taken care of me since my very first car, to first home! They always pick up and always help so efficiently. I don’t plan on going anywhere else!"
Profile photo of Rebecca Hill

Rebecca Hill

March 21, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Rebecca Hill
"Sharon has been the best person. I know to represent me an any ordeal I have."
Profile photo of Earl Dillman

Earl Dillman

March 13, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Earl Dillman
"Rachel is great to work with!!!"
Profile photo of Kavita Mehta

Kavita Mehta

March 11, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kavita Mehta
"State Farm was not only able to offer competitive pricing for our auto and home insurance needs, It was a positive experience to work with Blake who understood our insurance needs and was very patient throughout the process."
Profile photo of Corey Patrick

Corey Patrick

March 11, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Corey Patrick
"I had the most pleasant experience working with the team and Sharon at Drew Federaus State Farm Office I HIGHLY RECOMMEND 10/10 ✨️✨️✨️"
Profile photo of Rosalie Jarvis

Rosalie Jarvis

March 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Rosalie Jarvis
"Blake Allen was great! Very knowledgeable, personable, and he explained the policies very well, etc. Thanks Blake!"
Profile photo of Darla Bell

Darla Bell

March 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Darla Bell
"Sharon is really helpful and supportive to my needs with automobile and life insurance.. State Farm has given me great service!!!"
Profile photo of Gabriyan Young

Gabriyan Young

March 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Gabriyan Young
"Felicia was an excellent help! I wanted to bundle my renters with an auto insurance policy and she made the experience super easy! I was worried that it’d be a painful process, I was wrong. I would work with this office again any time !"
Profile photo of Christina Goldey

Christina Goldey

March 7, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Christina Goldey
"Sharon is easily available and answers all questions throughly. Always nice and professional"
Profile photo of Tiffaney Frazier

Tiffaney Frazier

March 6, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Tiffaney Frazier
"I have been with State Farm for quite sometime. Sharon is great! She responds to messages/calls timely and always makes sure I understand my policies."
Profile photo of Curt Eliasen

Curt Eliasen

January 10, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Curt Eliasen
"Stop shopping. The staff worked professionally and with care above and beyond to handle a complicated state to state auto transfer to a new car. Felicia was patient , highly skilled and dedicated to our needs. 10 out 10."
Profile photo of Beth Reynolds

Beth Reynolds

January 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Beth Reynolds
"Felicia was great to work with on my son's new car. She is very friendly and helpful. Such a great experience!"
Profile photo of Sam Titus

Sam Titus

December 29, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Sam Titus
"State Farm always takes care of me. They’re available and helpful, I’ve been working with Sharon mostly for all my policy needs over the years, and she’s awesome. But today Felicia took care of me and she was nothing but helpful and knowledgeable. Easy, efficient, and friendly. Highly recommend!"
Profile photo of Ruby Burris

Ruby Burris

December 22, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Ruby Burris
"Sharon was amazing! What started as a simple life insurance review turned into us switching our car and renters insurance too. She spoke after hours with us, was so patient, and really cared about us and getting us the best deal. So thankful for her!"
Profile photo of Jewel Vaden

Jewel Vaden

December 14, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jewel Vaden
"If you need insurance State Farm is the one. I have known Sharon Somerville for over 15 years, and today she is still the same pleasant person, she cares. She helped me get some homeowner's insurance recently I inherited, and honestly I didn't think it would go so smoothly, but it did thanks to Ms. Somerville. Her, and the staff at Federau Ins and Financial Services, Inc are fair & honest people."
Profile photo of April Mota

April Mota

November 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by April Mota
"My husband and I have been with Sharon for years and she is amazing! She always makes sure we have the best coverage and deals for our family. She has been with us through thick and thin and we will always appreciate her. Because of Sharon, this place is obviously a 10/10."
Profile photo of Susan Gilbert

Susan Gilbert

November 20, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Susan Gilbert
"Sharon Somerville is fantastic and so proactive. I can’t imagine working with anyone else."
Profile photo of Gina Federman

Gina Federman

November 18, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Gina Federman
"Always super responsive, knowledgeable, and helpful!"
Profile photo of Austin Stonemark

Austin Stonemark

November 17, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Austin Stonemark
"Have had them for Auto and and Renters Insurance for a year now. Luke and Rachel have always been super helpful when needing to make changes and additions to the policies."
Profile photo of ashley f

ashley f

November 13, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by ashley f
"Sharon S. has been a Godsend for our family. From a fire to car accidents, to making sure that we have appropriate coverage for ourselves and our children, she has been there every step of the way. When we suffered a small house fire, we were devastated. We didn't know which way to turn, but a quick call to Sharon provided us with the support and comfort we needed to move forward. No question was too big or too small. Sharon provided a level of customer care that is rare in this day and age. She is a calming force in a time of crisis and I cannot tell you how much that means to us when facing the various challenges life has thrown our way. We highly recommend Sharon and Statefarm- giving them a 10 out of 10!"
Profile photo of Linda Goldman

Linda Goldman

November 6, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Linda Goldman
"Felicia was very pleasant and helpful in answering my questions and concerns regarding my auto insurance. Thank you for being very professional and knowledgeable."
Profile photo of Jessica Bleyle

Jessica Bleyle

November 6, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jessica Bleyle
"We have always had State Farm, and recently had an office change due to our agent passing away. We have been impressed by how streamlined State Farm is with handling the change, making sure we never lost coverage, and keeping us informed. Drew Federau's office made sure we were taken care of. Recently, had to call in about a question, and Felicia was so helpful, knowledgable, and efficient. We have appreciated being in their care!"
Profile photo of Natalie Sirois

Natalie Sirois

September 25, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Natalie Sirois
"Sharon is a fantastic agent and so extremely helpful and easy to work with!"
Profile photo of Barbara Rodrigues

Barbara Rodrigues

September 19, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Barbara Rodrigues
"Felicia has helped me with Auto and Renters insurance since we moved from Tx to Indiana. She has been great so far, guiding us through all the coverages and changes we needed done, she is very responsive to any questions we have and always help us with any policy changes!I would recommend her service!"
Profile photo of Brenton Aslinger

Brenton Aslinger

August 15, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Brenton Aslinger
"Felicia helped me a lot and was super nice to me and we figured everything out thank you !"