Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Drew Federau

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Drew Federau

5 out of 5 (287 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Brant Gadberry

Brant Gadberry

July 25, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Susan Williams

Susan Williams

July 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"I’ve worked with Sharon for over 20 years. She always responds promptly and with the information I need. She’s the best! I highly recommend Drew, Sharon and the team for your insurance needs."
Profile photo of Jacob Miller

Jacob Miller

July 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"Persistently called when I needed them to"
Profile photo of Danyell McGhee

Danyell McGhee

July 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great conversation and very beneficial"
Profile photo of rick heckman

rick heckman

July 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"Sharon Somerville has been super easy to work with - long time State Farm clients … she never disappoints"
Profile photo of Teresa Richardson

Teresa Richardson

July 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"Been with this office and Sharon for years"
Profile photo of Kelsey Lambert

Kelsey Lambert

July 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"Rachel was amazing! She has been helping me for months in the process of buying a home and getting insurance for it. She wasn't overbearing like some can be but still present . She got us our insurance for our home very quickly and was very informative. Thank you!!"
Profile photo of Thomas Hamilton

Thomas Hamilton

July 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"Rachel handled our insurance business very quickly and efficiently!"
Profile photo of Tyler A

Tyler A

July 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"Rachel was great! Helped me quick and efficiently with getting insurance!"
Profile photo of Mark Albers

Mark Albers

July 1, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Kenya Mcmiller

Kenya Mcmiller

June 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"Sharon and staff is very awesome& caring been with them for years wouldn’t go nowhere else!"
Profile photo of Brittany Thomas

Brittany Thomas

June 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"Sharon is quick to respond and helpful."
Profile photo of Sujay Chinchole

Sujay Chinchole

June 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"I got very good service for my claim and rental cars during repair work done. I recommend to follow State Farm agent team. Thank you and look forward for same continued service"
Profile photo of Sarah Hugus

Sarah Hugus

June 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"Sharon is so easy to work with and makes everything easy and understandable!"
Profile photo of Beni Y

Beni Y

June 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"Rachel was very helpful. Took her time and helped me out to get affordable price on my policy."
Profile photo of Dani Vasquez

Dani Vasquez

June 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"We get our renters and both cars insured from Drew’s State Farm and haven’t had a single issue! They were able to get us the lowest rate possible and are always available to answer any questions we have had. Look forward to continuing our business here. Thank you!"
Profile photo of John Merrick

John Merrick

June 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"So easy to work with. Drew and his team (particularly Tricia) are the best!"
Profile photo of Jonah Sparks

Jonah Sparks

June 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"Rachel and her team have been very helpful and attentive. Very rare with insurance companies these days."
Profile photo of spaldingpm

spaldingpm

June 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"Drew and his team are very quick to provide quote and service. They're always there."
Profile photo of Andrea Mattingly

Andrea Mattingly

June 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"We have State Farm and I haven’t had any problems with them. Called and increased our renters insurance with Rachel and she did it so quickly and easily. Thank you so much."
Profile photo of Mary Ellen Moore

Mary Ellen Moore

June 6, 2022

5  out of  5
"Sharon Somerville has provided my husband & I 5 Star service for many years! Her professionalism, personal & knowledgeable attention to detail of our insurance needs has always been outstanding!"
Profile photo of Lindsay Pearmain

Lindsay Pearmain

June 4, 2022

5  out of  5
"Sharon, as always, a huge help getting us set up with bundled insurance! Saturday appointments make it convenient with work schedules. Even entertained the kids so we didn’t have to find a sitter 😊"
Profile photo of glenn juarez

glenn juarez

June 4, 2022

5  out of  5
"ASK FOR SHARON!!! BEST EXPERIENCE EVER!! She greeted our family with open arms from the start. She entertained the kids and saved us money for both our car and home insurance. THANKS AGAIN SHARON!!!"
Profile photo of Tammy Ellingwood

Tammy Ellingwood

June 3, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Shane Lewis

Shane Lewis

June 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"Customer Service has always been prompt and approachable for any small need I’ve had while using their service these past few years!"