Skip to content
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Eric Brunkow

Eric Brunkow

June 11, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Eric Brunkow
"Highly recommend working with Felica as she if very knowledgeable and pleasant. Greatly appreciated her taking the time to educate me and get all our auto insurance needs sorted and taken care of."
Profile photo of Benny Norton

Benny Norton

June 10, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Benny Norton
"Amazing people! They always have excellent customer service when I call"
Profile photo of Matt Mersinger

Matt Mersinger

June 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Matt Mersinger
"The customer service provided be Mackenzie was top notch. Highly recommend reaching out for any insurance need you might have!"
Profile photo of Daniel Rodriguez

Daniel Rodriguez

June 7, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Daniel Rodriguez
"Ally did an amazing job answering all my questions and was very helpful!"
Profile photo of Courtney Goessler

Courtney Goessler

June 7, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Courtney Goessler
"I had the pleasure of talking with Mackenzie about insurance needs. Her intelligence radiated through the call and I really felt I was being heard. She was able to provide suggestions and I left the call feeling great. Overall, I had a wonderful experience and there’s endless positive things I could say about her."
Profile photo of Zoe Goolsby

Zoe Goolsby

June 7, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Zoe Goolsby
"Mackenzie was very pleasant to talk to and directed me to who I needed to speak with! She was very efficient."
Profile photo of Emma Olson

Emma Olson

June 7, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Emma Olson
"Mackenzie’s customer service was excellent and she provided me with the help I needed"
Profile photo of Cody Benskin

Cody Benskin

June 7, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Cody Benskin
"Amazing staff! Everyone I met was super friendly & very informative! 10/10 would recommend Drew’s agency"
Profile photo of Emily Dahn

Emily Dahn

June 7, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Emily Dahn
"Ally has great customer service! I appreciate all her help :)"
Profile photo of Joe Stanley

Joe Stanley

June 7, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Joe Stanley
"Ally is the best!"
Profile photo of Jessica Duncan

Jessica Duncan

June 7, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jessica Duncan
"Fantastic customer service."
Profile photo of Abigail Vallandingham

Abigail Vallandingham

June 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Abigail Vallandingham
"Mackenzie was very enjoyable to talk to on the phone! She was helpful and pleasant"
Profile photo of Ellie Howe

Ellie Howe

June 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Ellie Howe
"Mackenzie was so helpful in answering my questions! She was lovely to talk to on the phone!"
Profile photo of caroline osler

caroline osler

June 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by caroline osler
"Mackenzie from customer service was great! So friendly and so helpful!! One of the best customer service experiences I’ve ever had!"
Profile photo of Amanda Clark-Taylor

Amanda Clark-Taylor

May 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Amanda Clark-Taylor
"Sharon is amazing! She goes above and beyond for her customers. My family has been with State Farm since the 70's and it's the customer service that Sharon provides that keeps us loyal"
Profile photo of Markia Bonner

Markia Bonner

May 28, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Markia Bonner
"I have been working with Sharon for over 3 years and she is the best. She is the best best of the best. Thanks Sharon for everything!!!"
Profile photo of mhkya danaé

mhkya danaé

May 28, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by mhkya danaé
"Sharon is the best state farm lady."
Profile photo of CeeDee Justaguy

CeeDee Justaguy

May 22, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by CeeDee Justaguy
"Always easy and efficient!"
Profile photo of Bleh Say

Bleh Say

May 18, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Bleh Say
"Highly recommend this service! I felt so welcome and value by Sharon and she’s treating my family as her own. And service with Sharon was always timely, pleasant and excellent. Thank you so much Sharon for your patience and consideration of my family insurance needs!"
Profile photo of Jeff and Linda Eshowsky

Jeff and Linda Eshowsky

May 17, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jeff and Linda Eshowsky
"I have worked with Sharon Somerville for years as an insured customer. She has always always always been outstanding in her assistance and advice to me. I have jokingly told her NEVER to retire as I would be lost without her. Drew Federau, her agent is extremely fortunate to have her working for him. He should be proud of her work ethic and knowledge."
Profile photo of Merry Say

Merry Say

May 17, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Merry Say
"We love Sharon! It was truly a blessing to have her walking with us through this service. I still remember when I bought my first car, Sharon was there to help assist and she make all experiences worth it because she always cares, very honest, and so trustworthy!"
Profile photo of Kassidy Jensen

Kassidy Jensen

May 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kassidy Jensen
"Britney’s professionalism and attention to detail make her a standout choice for anyone seeking reliable insurance coverage!"
Profile photo of Alicia Aldrich

Alicia Aldrich

May 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Alicia Aldrich
"So impressed! Britney was super friendly and extremely helpful!"
Profile photo of Danny Traub

Danny Traub

May 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Danny Traub
"Talked with Brittany, and she was so wonderful. Very helpful and knowledgable!"
Profile photo of Kati Minix

Kati Minix

May 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kati Minix
"Amazing customer service! Eager to help in tough situations! Everyone I have spoke to has been very friendly and I appreciate all of their help! I have went through a-lot of insurances but State Farm has been the absolute best! Thank you for everything you do!"